w

Våre ansatte

Florian Aschwanden

22.06.2017 09:40Florian@narvikfjellet.no 91118477

Daglig leder, CEO

Helene Simonsen

05.05.2017 11:08Helene@Narvikfjellet.no 41636716

Salgssjef

Markus Eriksson

05.05.2017 11:14Markus@Narvikfjellet.no 45255591

Driftsleder

Helle Holt

05.05.2017 11:00Helle@Narvikfjellet.no 97664966

Drifts- og markedsleder

Harald Kuraas

05.05.2017 11:16Harald@Narvikfjellet.no 90886031

Salgssjef Reiseliv

Erik Plener

22.06.2017 09:48Erik@narvikfjellet.no 90166563

Salgssjef Eiendom

Stine Holt

05.05.2017 11:13Stine@narvikfjellet.no 41632654

Administrasjon

Jonas Parkstam

05.05.2017 11:15Jonas@Narvikfjellet.no 90244114

Assisterende driftsleder

Jon Elling Berg

05.05.2017 11:10Jon.Berg@Narvikfjellet.no 97681732

Leder F&B

Kjetil Bjørkaas

05.05.2017 11:01Kjetil@Narvikfjellet.no 95158591

Driftsansvarlig F&B